Phân tích sâu sắc video

Link YouTube không chính xác
Video không tồn tại
Comic-Con 2019 Show Floor Walking Tour!
Adam Savage’s Tested
Adam Savage’s Tested 5.61TR theo dõi 4944 Videos 1.15TỶ lượt xem 2019-07-21 Được phátDữ liệu cập nhật ngày 2021-12-01
Tổng số lượt xem123.7N
Thích tỷ lệ 95%
Số lần bình luận176
Tỷ lệ lượt xem 2.2%
Không tốt
Ứớc tính giá trị video 56.28TR - 65.26TR
Tỷ lệ tương tác 3.22%
Thẻ gắn
tested testedcom san diego comic-con comic-con sdcc comic-con 2019 san diego comic-con 2019 sdcc 2019 convention floor show floor tour booth tour adam savage comic con 2019 star wars comic con vlog san diego comic con comic book convention funko pop san diego comic con 2019 san diego comic con 2019 live
Giới thiệu
San Diego Comic-Con is unfathomably massive, and we walk through the entire show floor to give you a sense of the exhibit hall's scope and scale. Norm and Kishore take us to some of their favorite booths in one continous walk, navigating through the crowds, cosplay, and collectibles of Comic-Con 2019.

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Check out the Con Rangers merit badges here: https://conrangers.com/

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
Mở